Live Cricket Score Hira CC Sabadell vs Falco Zalmi CC (HCCS vs FZL) ECS T10 Barcelona 2020 - 5th Match Live Score Updates

Live Cricket Score: Hira CC Sabadell vs Falco CC (HCCS vs FZL) ECS T10 Barcelona 2020 – 5th Match Live Cricket Score ball by ball Updates on

Hello all and welcome to the live blog of ECS Barcelona T10 for HCCS vs FZL Live Cricket Score ball by ball commentary stay connected to Trendsinfoo.

Today Match Full Details

Hira CC Sabadell ready to face Falco CC in the 5th match of the European Cricket Series Barcelona 2020 at Montjuic Ground, Barcelona on Monday 13th October 2020. This match scheduled to start at 11:00 AM Local Time (12:30 PM IST). It will stream live on FanCode.

Hira CC Sabadell and Falco CC will meet in Group A’s second match at the Montjuic Ground in Barcelona.

Ikram UL Haq is the top scorer for Hira CC Sabadell with 112 runs at a normal of 28.00 and a strike pace of 189.83. Anwar Ul Haq Mani and Harjot Singh are next with 110 and 96 runs separately.

Anwar Ul Haq Mani is their best bowler with 7 wickets. He has bowled at a normal of 22.86 and an economy of 8.89.

Live Score and Result:

  • Toss: FALCO CC won the toss and Batting First.
  • Weather: Weather is Bright and Sunny.
  • Umpires: Umpires are Nilkesh Patel, Abdul Khan, and Safwan Naeem.
  • Referee: Referee is Adriaan van den Dries (NED).

HCCS vs FZL Match Detail:

Match: Hira CC Sabadell vs Falco CC

Date: 13th October 2020.

Time: 12:30PM (IST)

League: ECS T10 Barcelona 2020

Venue: Montjuic Ground, Barcelona, Barcelona

Check European Cricket Series Barcelona 2020 Schedule, Fixtures, Playing IX, Time and venue

Live Streaming Info:

All matches of ECS T10 Barcelona 2020 will live on ECS T10 Barcelona 2020 Youtube Channel.

All Over The WorldTrendsinfoo.comYoutube

Live Score Updates

13th October 20205th Match Hira CC Sabadell vs Falco CCScorecard

Live Score Updates

13th October 20205th Match HCCS vs FCCScorecard

Here HCCS vs FZL Team Squads:

Hira CC Sabadell Squad:

Mubashar Irshad, Sharanjit Singh, Manan Ayub, Khawar Mehmood, Arshad Gujjar, Shanawar Shahzad, Adnan Abbas, Ali Azmat, Muhammad Ishan, Fakhar Chattha, Harjot Singh, Mona Raju Riza, Bakhtiar Khalid, Mehmood Akhtar, Anwar UI Haq, Fida Hussain, Ikram UI Haq, Riaz Ahmed, Shanawar Ali

Falco CC Squad:

 Muhammad Yaseen, Adeel Sarwar, Rehman Ullah, Naeem Hussain Shah, Shahbaz Ahmed, Umar Shahzad, Muhammad Zahid, Tanveer Iqbal, Adnan Ghazanfar, Javed Akram, Ijaz Ahamd, Babar Zaheer, Kamran Raja, Awais Khan, Khawar Javed, Muhammad Banaras, Nadeem Shahzad, Awais Ahmed

Stay updated with all the cricket action, follow Trendsinfoo on Facebook, Twitterand Instagram

Leave a Reply