KPL 2022 Points Table, Standing & Results, Kashmir Premier League

KPL 2022 Points Table, Standing & Results, Kashmir Premier League

KPL 2022 Points Table, stats, win, loss, NRR, points, draw, standing, and results for Kashmir Premier League 2nd season.

Kashmir Premier League is a T20 format league that has certifications from the Pakistan Cricket Board, which is an enduring person of the International Cricket Council, the Government of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, and the Government of Punjab Pakistan who has guaranteed their cooperation for this reason.

Complete details of Kashmir Premier League 2022 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Venues, All Players List, Broadcast Channels List, Team News you can watch on

KPL 2022 Points Table

KPL 2022 Points Table are listed below with full details of every match result, win, lose, run rate and match abandoned. We will keep updating the points table after every match. So stay with us.

Muzaffarabad Tigers6231.651
Rawalakot Hawks623151
Overseas Warriors632-0.7871
Baagh Stallions632-1.671
Mirpur Royals6420.380
Kotli Lions623-0.351
Jammu Janbaz623-0.151

In the above details, the statistics of the teams regarding their wins, losses, draws, and NRR from the KPL 2022 points table are updated here after the match is completed. The details of the Kashmir Premier League 2022 points table and standings will be collected from reliable sources and updated regularly. If changes are made to the current tournament schedule, details are provided later here.

KPL 2022 Teams

The six inaugural season teams titled Rawalakot Hawks, Kotli Panthers, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors, and Baagh Stallions will play in the Kashmir Premier League in a major 13-day cricket event scheduled for August 13-26. August 2022 in the heart of Kashmir with locations in Muzaffarabad, Mirpur, and Rawalpindi.

KPL 2022 Venues:

The venues of the Kashmir Premier League (KPL 2022) complete details are as under:

  • Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground

KPL 2022 Schedule:

KPL 2022 Fixtures from 13th August until 26th August 2022. Kashmir Premier League is a T20 format tournament currently comprising 7 teams in a traditional league format with the top 2 teams qualifying to play the final round. The complete schedule did not be finalized so far. So connected with us for the latest news updates.

KPL 2022 TV Channels:

All the matches you can watch live on PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and Geo Super.

TV Channels

Live Streaming

Leave a Reply