KPL 2021 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast, When & Where to Watch on TV Channels

KPL 2021 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast, When & Where to Watch on TV Channels

Kashmir Premier League 2022 live streaming from Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium. KPL 2022 live coverage will be available Geo Super channel. when where to watch live KPL Online, 6th August 2022.

The official logo titled “Khelo Azadi Say” was also unveiled at the opening ceremony. KPL 2022 Matches from August 13 to August 26, 2022. The Kashmir Premier League is a T20 format tournament that currently comprises 7 teams in a traditional league format with the top 2 teams qualified to play the final round.

KPL 2022 Live Streaming:

You can watch here live coverage of the KPL 2022 opening ceremony live from the Muzaffarabad cricket stadium. Geo Super Live Stream Available Here To Cover Every Kashmir Premier League Moment.

The KPL Opening Ceremony will take place at Muzaffarabad Cricket Ground at 6 p.m. local time at 06:30 p.m. IST on Saturday, August 13, 2022.

Geo Super Live

It is the most popular cricket station in Pakistan for international, national and T20 leagues that are played around the world. Ten Sports is a Pakistani pay television sports channel that is part of the Sony Television Network, owned by Sony Corporation Japan. Geo Super Pakistan are the official streaming partners of the Kashmir Premier League 2022. Pakistani viewers will be able to watch all matches live only on this channel.

Read Also: Kashmir Premier League Broadcasting Channels & Live Stream, KPL 2021 Live

About KPL 2022

Full detail of KPL 2022 season 2 about teams, official website, Facebook and YouTube Channel and all about live coverage from Muzafarabad Azad Jammu & Kashmir.

NameKashmir Premier League
PresidentMuhammad Arif Malik
CEOCh. Shahzad Akhtar
Executive DirectorAnjum Chohan
Director Operations Intl.Zulfiqar Feroze Ahmad
Event FormatT20
Total Teams7
Brand AmbassadorShahid Afridi
Official partnersPCB, Govt. of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, Cutting Edge Group and GEO Super.

KPL Teams

The six teams in the inaugural season entitled as Rawalakot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors and Baagh Stallions will play in the Kashmir Premier League that’ll contest for a 13 days major cricketing event scheduled from 13th April 2022 to 26th April 2021 in the heart of Kashmir with venues in Muzaffarabad, Mirpur and Rawalpindi.

Read Also: Kashmir Premier League – KPL 2021 Squad List & Teams Players Name

KPL 2022 Live Coverage TV Channels

The live coverage of Kashmir Premier League 2022 will be broadcast on PTV Sports, Ten Sports and Geo Super. PTV Sports is the official telecom accomplice of KPL 2022 live streaming in Pakistan. Likewise, the live streaming of Kashmir Premier League 2022 will be stream on Goonj App, PTV Sports App, BSports Pakistan, PTCL Smart App. Kashmir Premier League Broadcasting Channels & other details are listed below.

TV Channels

Live Streaming

kpl 2022Opening live telecast in India

All matches of this t20 series available in India, KPL 2022 live telecast in India on Encode and KPL official YouTube Channel.

Leave a Reply