India vs Australia A (IND vs AUS A) 2nd Practice match

India vs Australia A (IND vs AUS A) 2nd Practice match

IND vs AUS AIndia vs Australia A 2nd Practice Match Live Cricket Score & Streaming ball by ball Updates on

Hello & welcome to the live 2nd Match for IND vs AUS A Live Cricket Score & Streaming ball by ball commentary stay connected to Trendsinfoo.

India ready to face Australia A in the 2nd practice match at Sydney Cricket Ground on 11th December 2020. This match scheduled to start at 09:00 AM Local Time (09:30 IST). It will stream live on fancode.

India  vs Australia A 2nd Match live streaming: How to watch IND A vs AUS A 2nd Match, live score, live streaming, Date, Time, Venue, all you need to know. Cricket Australia named a 12-man Australia A squad for the upcoming 3-day practice match against India at the Sydney Cricket Ground. Alex Carey has been named the captain of the side which doesn’t have established Test stars.

IND vs AUS A Detail

Match: India vs Australia A

Date: 11th December 2020.

Time: 09:30PM (IST)

League: India vs Australia A 2020

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground

IND vs AUS A Live

India vs Australia A will live on TEN Sports Channel.

TEN Sports Live Click Here
PTV Sports Live Click Here
BT Sports Live Click Here

Live Score  Cricbuzz 

11th December 2020 2nd Practice match India vs Australia A Scorecard

Live Score EspnCricinfo 

11th December 2020 2nd Practice match  India vs Australia A Scorecard

Read More: Pak vs Zim Prediction,1st ODI Match, Playing 11, Batting Tips

Live Score and Result

  • Updated Regularly

Here IND vs AUS A Team Squads

Australia A Squad:

Joe Burns, Marcus Harris, Alex Carey(w/c), Ben McDermott, Cameron Green, Nic Maddinson, Moises Henriques, Will Sutherland, Sean Abbott, Harry Conway, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson

India Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Rishabh Pant, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah

Read More: Pak vs Zim 1st ODI Preview, Start Time, Toss Report

Stay updated with all the cricket action, follow Trendsinfoo on Facebook, Twitterand Instagram.

Leave a Reply